• Welcome to National Homebrew Club Ireland. Please login or sign up.
April 27, 2024, 11:13:47 PM

News:

Want to Join up ? Simply follow the instructions here
Not a forum user? Now you can join the discussion on Discord

McGargles Craft Beers, Kilcock, Co. Kildare

Started by CMulla, October 27, 2014, 09:01:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CMulla

Hi home brewers,

I'm wondering if I might be able to enlist your help. I'm a student doing a paper for my strategic branding class and I'm basing it on McGargles Irish Craft Beers.

I'm trying to find out what people think of the brand, (Granny Mary, the family story etc.) and the products themselves.

If you have five minutes to spare, it would be awesome if you could take a short survey to help with my research. Here's the link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/YWS7PVZ

Thanks a million for your help and insights brewers,

An interested student.

Parky

All done, just need to watch the Likert scale options at the end. Usually a Likert scale will have an equal number of positive and negative options around a neutral midpoint, but there are too many positive statements at the moment, which will introduce a confounding bias when you come to do your stats (nerd alert  :))

LordEoin

brenmurph

"an interested student"

no name, college, course, location aims and objectives of project? just "an interested student"

Otherwise its just a load of questions suitable as feedback by the brand itself,  if u are a real student and answer the above I might actually do it and pass it on to a lot of other people ...

CMulla

Hi again, and thank you everyone for both taking the survey and the feedback.